Mixtape: Kirko Bangz – Progression 4


Kirko Bangz surprises us by dropping his ‘Progression 4′ mixtape by suprice filled with new freestyles. It comes with features from YG, Yo Gotti, Killa Kyleon and Propain.

Download: Kirko Bangz – Progression 4

1. Intro
2. Hoe Ft. YG & Yo Gotti
3. Money Baby
4. They Dont Know
5. Walk Thru
6. Show Me
7. Check Me Out Ft. Killa Kyleon
8.The Worst
9. Dont Matter To Me
10. Fuck U Ft. Propain
11. Nae Nae
12. Love Rihanna

S o m e . I n t e r e s t i n g . N e w s . . .