SZA – Z EP (Cover + Tracklist)


Take a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project of TDE’s first lady SZA. It has 10 tracks and feauters from Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, Mac Miller, Felix Snow, Toro Y Moi and more. Pre-order now on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.