Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Senile


Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne team up for this new single called ‘Senile’. This is the third track to be released from the upcoming Young Money compilation album ‘Rise Of An Empire’ after ‘We Alright’ and ‘Lookin Ass Nigga’. The LP is set to hit stores on March 11th.