Ashanti – Braveheart (Album Cover + Tracklist)


Ashanti is finally going to be releasing her ‘Braveheart’ album. Take a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the LP, which comes with features from Rick Ross, French Montana, Jeremih and Beenie Man. It is scheduled to hit stores on March 4th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning feat. French Montana
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games feat. Jeremih
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP