R.Kelly – Black Panties (Album Cover + Tracklist)


R.Kelly will finally be releasing his ‘Black Panties’ album on December 10th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It comes with features from Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Future, Migos and Juicy J.
Check out the cover for the deluxe edition and the tracklist below.

1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Prelude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way ft Kelly Rowland
9. My Story ft 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That ft Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up ft Future
15. Show Ya Pussy ft Migos and Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position