Beyoncé has shockingly released her extremely-anticipated 5th studio album to the world!! The very mysterious project, which is self titled, hit iTunes at midnight featuring 14 new songs, including collaborations with Jay Z (“Drunk In Love”), Drake (“Mine”), Frank Ocean (“Superpower”) and her daughter Blue Ivy on the aptly titled, “Blue.” In addition the album comes with music videos for each track!!

Beyoncé – Beyoncé Tracklisting:

01. Pretty Hurts (prod. by Ammo)
02. Haunted (prod. by Boots)
03. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z) (prod. by Detail)
04. Blow (prod. by Pharrell Williams & Timbaland)
05. No Angel (prod. by Caroline Polachek)
06. Partition (prod. by Timbaland, Jerome Harmon, Justin Timberlake & Key Wane)
07. Jealous (prod. by Detail)
08. Rocket (prod. by Timbaland & Jerome Harmon)
09. Mine (feat. Drake) (prod. by Noah ’40′ Shebib)
10. XO (prod. by Ryan Tedder, The-Dream & Hit-Boy)
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) (prod. by Hit-Boy & Rey Reel)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (prod. by Pharrell Williams)
13. Heaven (prod. by Boots)
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (prod. by Boots)

Video List:

01. Pretty Hurts (Directed by Melina Matsoukas)
02. Ghost (Directed by Pierre Debusschere)
03. Haunted (Directed by Jonas Akerlund)
04. Drunk in Love (Directed by Hype Williams)
05. Blow (Directed by Hype Williams)
06. No Angel (Directed by @lilinternet)
07. Yoncé (Directed by Ricky Saiz)
08. Partition (Directed by Jake Nava)
09. Jealous (Directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso)
10. Rocket (Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein)
11. Mine (Directed by Pierre Debusschere)
12. XO (Directed by Terry Richardson)
13. ***Flawless (Directed by Jake Nava)
14. Superpower (Directed by Jonas Akerlund)
15. Heaven (Directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso)
16. Blue (Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein)
**BONUS VIDEO: Grown Woman (Directed by Jake Nava)

Your reaction ?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s