Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP (Cover + Tracklist)


Jhene Aiko is set to release her debut EP ‘Sail Out’ on November 12th.
Take a look at the official artwork and tracklist.
Jhene’s new project features Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)