Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Album Tracklist)


Take a look at the official tracklist for Pusha T’s new album.
The album comes with features from Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Future, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, The Dream and much more.
“My Name is My Name” will be hitting stores October 8th.
Check out the tracklist below.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)