Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Album Tracklist)


Drake has unveiled the official tracklist for his new album ‘Nothing Was The Same.
The standard edition comes with 13 tracks and the deluxe version will have 2 bonus tracks.
The only features revealed are Jay-Z, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Detail and Majid Jordan but expect some more.