2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: #MeTime (Album Tracklist)


2 Chainz releases the official tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album ‘B.O.A.T.S. 2: #MeTime’. The album features guest appearances by Drake, Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Fergie, Lloyd, Mase, T-Pain, Pusha T and more.
The album is set to hit stores on September 10th.

The tracklist below.