Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (Album Tracklist)


Big Sean will be releasing his sophomore album ‘Hall Of Fame’ at the end of this month. Here is a look at the official tracklist for the LP. This album will feature guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Nas, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Miguel and more. Hall of Fame is set to hit stores on August 27th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out