ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album Cover & Track List )


ASAP Ferg is ready to release his ‘Trap Lord’ project next month. yesterday ASAP Ferg decided to release the official artwork for the LP, which is expect to hit stores on August 20th (USA).

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle