K.Michelle – The Hold Over EP


K.Michelle has pushed back her new album Rebellious Soul’ and decides to drop off a small EP titled ‘The Hold Over’ for her fans. The project comes with 3 new songs. The album is now set to hit stores on August 11th.

Download : K.Michelle – The Hold Over EP


1. Pain Killa
2. Million Hearts
3. Wish I Could Be Her