Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Album Tracklist)


Roc Nation has revealed the official tracklist for the ‘Magna Carta Holu Grail’LP.
It contains 13 tracks but no word on the features yet. The album will be released on July 4th to the first million Samsung Galaxy useres who download the ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ app, followed by a worldwide release 3 days later.
Check out the full tracklisting below:

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes