Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Album Cover + Tracklist)


Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for Robin’s new album. The only features on the album are Kendrick Lamar, T.I. and Pharrell. It will be available in stores on July 30th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life