Kanye West – Yeezus (Album Tracklist)


Today Kanye gives us a look at the tracklist for the LP, which comes with 10 tracks. Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, King L, Charlie Wilson and Justin Vernon make guest appearances on the project. Production is handled by Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Travi$ Scott, S1, Mike Dean and more. ‘Yeezus’ will be available in stores on June 18th

Tracklist below.

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. Im In It (feat. Justin Vernon)
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Your reaction ?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s