Tamar Braxton Gives birth to a Baby Boy

"Braxton Family Values" Season 3 New York City Premiere Party - Arrivals

Tamar Braxton announced the big news on Twitter at the end of the season finale of “Braxton Family Values,” posting a photo of the hospital room with flowers and a giant blue teddy bear.

“#tamartian friends HE’S finally here! #bfv #tamarandvince #theone :-),” Tamar tweeted to her followwers.

tamar-braxton-boy

Her big sister Toni was also verry excited and tweeted: “congratulations to my beautiful baby sister!!! I have a new nephew!!!!!! Hehe!!! I’m soooooooo excited!!!!! @TamarBraxtonHer !!!!!!!”

Mama Evelyn Braxton also tweeted: “Congratulations to my @TamarBraxtonHer I am so blessed to have another grandbaby Look at GOD!” said Evelyn Braxton.

And her other sister Towanda also shared in the celebration. “The #bfv finale AND @TamarBraxtonHer is a Mommie all in one night!! #epic!!” she wrote.