Chris Brown Confirms He & Rihanna Are “Doing Their Own Thing” on “The Kyle & Jackie O” radio show,

gty_chris_brown_rihanna_jp_121227_wmain

Chris Brown Confirms He & Rihanna Are “Doing Their Own Thing”

Chris said on the show,

“The way I look at it is… I’m always going to love that person, but people have differences, and people have different wants and needs.”

“At the end of the day [Rihanna’s] a young girl. I can’t really be focused on wife-ing somebody that young… and I’m young too,” said the birthday boy. “I just got to step forward and be a man and be the best Chris Brown I can be, instead of worrying about whoever else is going to be in my side pocket.”

“I want to really see as many girls as possible. I’m going to do [my birthday] solo. At the end of the day, [Rihanna’s] already doing her thing, she’s on the road…”