Chrisette Michele – Better (Album Cover + Tracklist)


Chrisette Michele reveils the official artwork and tracklist for her forthcoming album ‘Better’.
The LP comes with 16 tracks, 4 interludes and features guest appearances by Wale, 2 Chainz, Bilal, Dunson and Nello Luchi.
The album is expected June 11th 2013 (USA).

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Be In Love
2. A Couple Of Forevers
3. Let Me Win
4. Rich Hipster ft. Wale
5. Love Wont Leave Me Out
6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
7. Better
8. Snow
9. Visual Love
10. Charades ft. 2 Chainz
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved ft. Bilal & Dunson
17. Ten Foot Stilettos
18. Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)
19. Im Still Fly
20. Love In The Afternoon ft. Nello Luchi

Your reaction ?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s